Brief Update

No, I did not give up on blogging. It’s just that this week is so hectic that I hardly have time to “reflect” on my experience let alone write about it. Yesterday I had a total of 7 hours of class, in which I had an essay test, a 5-minute presentation in Arabic, and a lot of review to do. I went home and pretty much passed out on my bed. When I woke up, I had dinner, and was shown a DVD of the two oldest brothers’ childhood, which lasted almost til 2 am. So I had no time to study for my final, which is in half an hour. I will be leaving Fez for Casablanca today at 6:30 pm, and will be starting my journey back to Minnesota on Saturday at 3 am. I will write more later…

Leave a comment

Filed under Fès

Leave a Reply

